Well yesteday I was told that I will be moving dept at my job.And there reason was because I have banking background. What kinda of shit is that? How its good to know more jobs, blah blah blah..... To say the least I am totally pissed off. Oh where to being on this one. Of the 5 other workers in my dept. As they all sit back and say ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh it wasn't me.... Three of them have less time in the dept then me, one of which has been with the company less time. Why wasn't one of them chosen? No it was me that they chose! I do not want to work for that supervior, total b-tch. I don't want to do what that dept does. I love what I do now.
And I also have to go back to the old discusting building. They so tried to sugar coat the whole thing, I know I should be glad to have a job with the way the ecomonany is going. But If you hate what you are doing, you don't even want to get out to go to work. Maybe I don't suck enough ass,(not happening!) Maybe I speak the wrong language. Who knows. I don't have to like this and I am not going to. Maybe they are trying to push me out, make me quit for hating my job. I just don't know what to think, nor do I believe anything anyone says....
My supervisor, who happens to be my sister sil, said she had no say in it. Not sure If I believe that either. Right now I so feel like an outsider.
Friday, February 6, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment