Saturday, September 26, 2009

wow.. 3rd post in sept

Well not too crazy....

Well work is crazy. I really hate what I am doing.... boss is much better... at times.. she doesn't explain stuff that great... i mean I am only doing this for a short time. I am sure I still have allot to learn!

Kids are good. its very crazy at times... by 830 this morning.. I had lost my patients... not good. both didn't nap well. did get my Halloween decorations mostly out today.... Just need to get some mums to put out by the tree.

Lost my cell phone in kohl's, thank god some good person turned it in.. that could have been ugly...

I think right now Pete and loris wedding is off. heather talked to Pete, and it seems that Lori has been cheating on him... for a while. WOW I was shocked. I don't know how someone can keep the two things straight. I know I couldn't..... Really...... I know that is only one side of the story, just Pete's... today at heather party, Lori said that Pete is acting stupid, and she doesn't thing the march wedding is going to go on then... Well why was he acting stupid? Pete said he caught her, and she denied it to his face. I guess that is the easy thing to do. I guess...... why would you take and throw something away something that you have been in for more then 4 years? just doesn't make sense. well I guess enough on that... I guess we will have to see what Lori has to say....

well off to bed on that note...
I think tomorrow. is Harmon's, get some mums, most likely shop rite...... oh yea and the bank that we didn't' make it to today.....

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

wow... two post in one week.

work is crazy. I hate what I am doing... it so crazy, you hardly have time to go to the bathroom... and everyone seems to think you are only doing there stuff.. people take forever to do corrections. And they just keep piling on the work....

Nickolas is really enjoying preschool, i think even more so since Alexander is in his class. We have back to school night in a few weeks.. His pictures are next Tues. God wasn't he just born????

Carol and I are going to take a baking class for four weeks starting next month.. and also we are going to do ceramics.. once a month Oct, Nov, DEC. Said that we will be making something for each holiday.. So I am guessing Halloween, thanksgiving, and Christmas.. should be fun..

Nickolas is going to be mickey for Halloween, and MacKenzie is going to be Minnie, Christoffer is also going to be mickey... I wanted to make Nickolas Pluto or goofy.. but the costumes where going for between 40 and 60 dollars... that is plain just crazy..

well.......

Saturday, September 12, 2009

has it really been that lon??

WOW, i haven't posted since may... I guess it would be a bit easier if I could get on at work and post from there. Sometimes at night I am just way to tired to sit here and think about what I want to say or would like to say.

Work... ughhh that word...Carol left to become a stay at home mom.. she didn't have a choice. Her mom wasnt' well. So of course you know I got more work.. I am up to my eyeballs in work. I am feeling very overwelmed, that at times I could just break down and cry! (almost did yesterday) The desk is piled with papers, you hardly know where to jump in. I am hoping with time, I get a better grip on what I am doing and it will go smoother.. of courses no raise with it though.......

Nickolas started preschool in winfield, as did carol son alexander. He seems to like it, I was a bit worried since he was use to going to school for over 8 hours, and now its just 2 1/2 hours a day. We have back to school night comming soon. I will see how he is doing them....


Rob stopped working at fed ex at night, he made it a year. It was just too much physical work, on top of an 9 hour day of regular work.


I have really been in a funk lately, not sure why, but really need to get out of it. Everything, everyone is driving me crazy.


ok maybe I will get a nap in before the kids get up....

hopefully next time it will not be 4 months before I post again...