Well goodness it has been a long time since my last post. Just cant find the time to get on and blog. I can't gen on from work, which is when I have the five minutes to do so.
Ok so let see. Aruba..... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, Have I told you I love aruba. The moment I step on the soil, I feel like I am at home. Does that make any sense? I guess not to everyone but to me it does. (one time I thought about moving there!) We had a great time, way way too short. Rob had a very hard time relaxing. Not me. Give me a book, the sand the beautiful water, and I am set. We had a great dinner at the flying fish bone. We sat with our feet in the water, and watched the beautiful sun set! What a cool once in a life time thing. We did some site seeing. Did the beach, rob even went into the water, and walked on the sand without his shoes.(Rob hates the sand!) Did the pool, had some drinks. Did some shopping, both MacKenzie and I got blue dimonds! My next want is black dimonds. Did I tell you I could live there? I really would like to get some time share there. Once day we will. I think rob really enjoyed himself. Seemed like as soon as we landed it was time to go home. I did miss the kids. Leaving on sunday was really hard, I fought back my tears, rob wasn't so lucky. Especally when Nickolas said I want to go with you! Thank you mom for watching the kids! Next time they will go with us. I wish we didnt go all inclusive,there were so many other reserants I would have love to tried. I wish we stayed a bit longer. ah but I made it there after 14 year abs!
We got back to our sitter being sick, then she broke her toe, she has been out since march 30th. I have been so pissed off about that. What is the differance between her sitting at home, and sitting here? I know rob would really like to get rid of her, but right now no other choices. (another story) Thank god mom isn't working and she has been watching the kids. I have been paying her(would rather pay her anyway!), even though she doesn't want the money. I hope she socks it away for when she needs it. She did take a well deserved vacation to visit her friend in FLA. I am so glad she went. We had to do some rearranging with baby sitting, but we made it threw. While mom was away rob had to take a day off, and lost mackenzie blankie... boy that upset me!
March 20 my oldest friend lara, had a baby boy, (she didn't know what she was having, and i guessed a boy!) Aidan George McFall. Cute he is. I hope I am able to get down soon and see her, and meet Aidan. I hope I can talk rob into going to fla in November. Cross my fingers.
Have been trying to get ready for MacKenzie 1st birthday. God can you believe she is going to be one in two weeks. Where the hell has the last year gone? She is going to have a princes party.. Because she is my princess. I waited a long long long time for her!
I need to get some pictures up on here.
Winfield was supose to start a full day preschool that Nickolas would attend. That would mean MacKenzie could go to Kindercare for two days or so.. Meaning we would need Linda less. WEll don't you know that the state ran out of money, so they are only doing 1/2 day. which doesn't help us one bit. WINFIELD DO YOU HEAR ME YOU MESSED UP ALL MY FRIGGIN PLANS!!!! YOU SO SUCK!!! So I don't know what we are going to do now... I think we are gong to try and wing it til MacKenzie turns 18 months and then re look at it. I want her to have all the opertunites that Nickolas had! I dont ever want to hear she got more then me, or he got to do more then me.
Ok I guess I have bitched enough.. I am going to try and get on here more and blog...
til the next time
ME>>>
Friday, May 15, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
